Independent Researchers

prof. dr hab. Andrzej M. Oleś (Dep. Head) room D-2-57 amoles[at]if.uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jacek Dziarmaga room D-2-55 dziarmaga[at]th.if.uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Rościszewski room D-2-51 krzysztof.rosciszewski[at]uj.edu.pl

 

Researchers

dr Wojciech Brzezicki (collaboration) room D-2-51 w.brzezicki[at]uj.edu.pl
dr Bartek Gardas room D-2-53 bartek.gardas[at]gmail.com
dr Marek Rams room D-2-53 marek.rams[at]uj.edu.pl
dr Debasis Sadhukhan room D-2-42 dsadhukhan79[at]gmail.com

 

Students

mgr Dorota Gotfryd (UW)   dorota.gotfryd[at]gmail.com
mgr Anna Francuz room D-2-16 ann.francuz[at]gmail.com
mgr Aritra Sinha room D-2-42 aritrasinha98[at]gmail.com